منزل > 
شركة قطاع جانبيّ

المعلومات الأساسية

محامل الصناعية شركة تطوير مخصصة تحمل الحلول والأسهم مجموعة واسعة من محامل ختم المنتجات.
منذ عام 1985، لقد خدم احتياجات ختم تحمل عملائنا في سنغافورة، وتوسيع إلى تمديد إلى ماليزيا الفلبين تايلاند اندونيسيا البرازيل المكسيك جنوب أفريقيا شيلي الأرجنتين فيتنام دبي البحرين وهلم جرا

على مر السنين، أصبحنا مزود موثوق لعملائنا كما ساعدنا لهم اتخاذ طلباتهم من المفهوم إلى واقع. وتشمل قدراتنا الدعم التقني، والاختبار، واضعة الموزعين المخزون والتنفيذ.

نقوم بتوزيع مكونات تحمل، تصميم وبناء واضعة أنظمة المخزون الموزعين وخدمة كل من مكونات ونظم تحمل.
لقد وزعت تحمل لأكثر من 30 عاما المستخدمة في مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات. تم تصميم كل محامل لتطبيق معين للعميل من تقنيات الحركة والتحكم. ونحن نعلم أهمية الموثوقية والخدمة. نحن مهندس لهم في كل شيء نبني. لدينا فلسفة التصميم يأخذ بعين الاعتبار العالم الحقيقي الاعتداء التي تحمل الموزع سوف تحمل.

تحمل الموزع الذي بنينا في جميع أنحاء العالم في تطبيقات مثل خدمة جيدة، وبناء توربينات الرياح، وتزوير، صب المطاط، والاختبار غير المدمرة، ومعالجة الأنابيب.
الصناعية محامل شركة إصلاح والخدمات مجموعة واسعة من تحمل الموزع. وتشمل المكونات التي تخدمها واضعة، اسطوانات، مضخات، المحركات، والصمامات. وعندما لا يكون الإصلاح صالحا من الناحيتين التقنية أو الاقتصادية، يمكننا توفير وحدات بديلة جديدة أو معاد تصنيعها. تتوفر خدمات الإصلاح المعجل لمكونات مختارة.

وحدة الطاقة التجديد يمكن إطالة عمر نظام القائمة. ويمكن أن يؤدي رفع مستوى الأداء والضوابط الفنية للوحدة إلى إضافة وظائف جديدة لتلبية المتطلبات التجارية والمتطلبات التشغيلية المتطورة.

تفاصيل الشركة

  • نوع الأعمال:شركة تجارية
  • علامة تجارية:SKF FAG INA NSK NTN TIMEKEN KOYO NACHI ASAHI
  • عدد الموظفين:100-200
  • المبيعات السنوية:80,000,000USD
  • سنة التأسيس:2004
  • عنوان:إلى H غوان سينت ري، 31 / F، 69 تو أند غو أنر E، سينغابور 608609
  • تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر:الصناعية تحمل تجار الجملة للتسوق عبر الإنترنت

خدمة

    جاهز متى وأين كنت في حاجة لنا

    يعمل مركز خدمة الاتصال لدينا من قبل خبراء خدمة ذوي خبرة. نحن مجال أكثر من 36،000 طلبات كل عام، حل 94٪ مع مجرد مكالمة هاتفية. عند الاتصال، يمكننا الوصول على الفور البيانات التفصيلية على الآلات الخاصة بك، وإجراء التشخيص عن بعد والتوصية الإصلاح الصحيح، في كثير من الأحيان في غضون دقائق. إذا نشأت الاحتياجات المعقدة، ونحن أيضا جعل الوقت لتعطيك الدعم والخدمة التي تحتاج إليها. عندما كنت في حاجة الى شخص ما في الموقع، أكثر من 150 ستايلز الخدمة الميدانية الممثلين-- أكبر مصنع-- شهادة فريق-- مستعدون للمساعدة. لدينا خمسة مواقع إقليمية ومستعدة للرد أينما كنت. كمستشارين موثوق بهم، ونحن غالبا ما تسمى لآلات الخدمة التي تباع من قبل الموزعين الآخرين.
    نحن نفهم مطالب عالية-- جودة الإنتاج ونحن نعمل بجد للحفاظ على كل شيء بسلاسة.

    مساعدة هناك عندما كنت في حاجة إليها

    مركز البحوث أجزاء على الانترنت: هذه مكتبة كتالوج أجزاء أجزاء مصورة تماما و تشعبي الارتباطات يتيح لك بسرعة وسهولة البحث عن الأجزاء التي تحتاج إليها.
    دعم التكنولوجيا عبر الإنترنت: طلبات الخدمة المقدمة على الانترنت دخلت على الفور في طابور مركز التكنولوجيا. وبمجرد استلامها، سيقوم أحد الخبراء في فريقنا بالاتصال بك.
    مكتبة التكنولوجيا عبر الإنترنت: احصل على إمكانية الوصول على مدار 24 ساعة إلى مكتبتنا التقنية، مع وصلات تشعبية ورسوم توضيحية، بالإضافة إلى كتيبات التشغيل والتدريب، وأدلة الصيانة، والرسوم البيانية الأسلاك، وأحدث برامج النظام، وأحدث التقنيات، مواصفات الجهاز، أسئلة وأجوبة، وأكثر من ذلك.
    كل من فروعنا 18 مواقع مجهزة تجهيزا كاملا للتعامل مع جميع احتياجات الصيانة وإصلاح في آسيا
    يتم تحديثها باستمرار مع أحدث التشخيص والأدوات، وقد تم تجهيز كل موقع لإجراء عمليات التفتيش، ومواد الصيانة، والعمل الضمان، وإصلاح كبير وإعادة تأهيل الهيكل السفلي.

    الخدمة الميدانية
    كل شاحنة مجهزة بأحدث معدات الاختبار والتشخيص. لدينا الفنيين خدمة ميدانية مدربة تدريبا جيدا في فن استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها وكذلك أداء خدمات الصيانة والإصلاح.
    لدينا خبرة الفنيين خدمة ميدانية هي ضليعا جيدا على جميع محامل و مضخة نبيع وكذلك معظم محامل المنافس.

تاريخ

    إندستريال بيرينغس إنك هي شركة عائلية من الجيل الثالث تمتلكها وتشغلها عائلة سبين.
    وشملت الأنشطة خلال السنوات الأولى إصلاح محامل وأجزاء الختم للبحرية الأمريكية في سنغافورة.
    في 1990، أصبحنا مركز بناء لتحمل الموزعين المخزون
    تحمل الموزعين المخزون يبقى شغفنا والتكنولوجيا الأساسية التي نبيعها، والخدمات، والدعم، والتصميم، وبناء مع.
    محامل الصناعية شركة توفر محامل على جميع الماركات ونماذج من آلة. نحن معترف بها في جميع أنحاء آسيا لخدمة استجابة من قبل الفنيين المحترفين التي لديها قدرة استثنائية لتشخيص وإصلاح أي مشكلة قد تكون لديكم مع أداة الجهاز الخاص بك. وكانت غالبية موظفينا مع الشركة لأكثر من 10 عاما ولديهم 25 عاما من الخبرة. بالإضافة إلى قدرات العرض لدينا نحن دائما مهتمون في شراء كل من الأختام والآخرين أجزاء الجهاز التي عملائنا قد لم تعد بحاجة.
    على مر السنين، وقد بنيت الصناعية محامل شركة سمعة راسخة ل المعلقة بعد-- دعم المنتج المنتج لعملائنا. لدينا برنامج خدمة شاملة هي واحدة من العوامل الرئيسية لقيمة دائمة المرتبطة بالشركة. في الصناعية محامل المؤتمر الوطني العراقي ونحن نقدم مصنع الخدمة المدربين الفنيين التي هي قادرة على توفير دعم المنتج متفوقة. ونحن حريصون على تقديم أفضل خدمة ممكنة للحفاظ على المعدات الخاصة بك تعمل بكفاءة.

لدينا فريق

    التوجيهات القوية لتحقيق نجاح أقوى

    وتمتد قيمة الدعم الذي نقدمه إلى ما هو أبعد من الخدمة والأجزاء والتدريب. لدينا أعضاء الفريق الذكية والخبرة والإبداعية وضع مهاراتهم المعرفة وحل المشاكل للعمل بالنسبة لك-تقديم التطبيق والدعم الهندسي الذي يذهب إلى أبعد من ما يمكن لمعظم الموردين توفير.
    وجود أوسع مجموعة من محامل التكنولوجيا والخبرة يعطينا القدرة على خلق المتخصصة في متجر الطابق الاجهزة التي تعمل بجد والحصول على نتائج أفضل. سواء أمر من الألف إلى الياء، أو إضافة أسهم لاستكمال العمليات القائمة، لدينا قبل البيع والمبيعات والتركيب وتطبيق الموظفين الدعم يمكن أن تساعدك على القضاء على الاختناقات، وتحسين دقة ومحرك الإنتاجية
    كموزع للمكونات ختم تحمل نحن نمثل عدد من العلامات التجارية الرائدة لتغطية احتياجات المنتجات المتنوعة لعملائنا. تيمكين تحمل، تحمل سكف، تحمل نسك إينا محامل فاغ محامل كويو محامل نتن محامل

    اتصل بنا لمناقشة نطاق العمل والتوقيت المطلوبين لمشروعك.

    الآن نحن متعة إنتروود تحمل أسطوانات بالنسبة لك. واضعة القرص الدوار هو تحمل كبيرة قادرة على تحمل على حمولة كبيرة مثل الحمل المحوري كبير، تحميل شعاعي و انقلب لحظة، مثل تحميل متكامل، تعيين الدعم، التناوب، انتقال، ثابتة وما إلى ذلك وهلم جرا. بشكل عام، فإن أسطوانات تحمل نفسها مع ثقب تصاعد، زيت التشحيم وختم الجهاز، يمكن أن تلبي مجموعة متنوعة من ظروف مختلفة من العمل تحت أنواع مختلفة من المضيف احتياجات مختلفة؛ من ناحية أخرى، و أسطوانات تحمل نفسها لديها هيكل مدمج، مريحة، سهلة التركيب وسهلة للحفاظ على، وغيرها من الخصائص، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في رفع آلات النقل، حفارات، آلات البناء، آلات الميناء، طاقة الرياح، المعدات الطبية، الرادار وقاذفات صواريخ وغيرها من الأجهزة الدوارة الكبيرة.

Industrial Bearings Inc
Mobile : 0065-31591338
الموقع : ar.bearing-inc.com
هاتف : 0065-31591578
Mail : molly@bearing-inc.com
الفاكس : 0065-31591339
عنوان : إلى H غوان سينت ري، 31 / F، 69 تو أند غو أنر E، سينغابور 608609

Copyright © 2017 - 2018Industrial Bearings Inc جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

Industrial Bearings Inc
  • AddressToh Guan Centre, 31/F,69 Toh Guan Rd E, Singapore 608609
  • Factory AddressToh Guan Centre, 31/F,69 Toh Guan Rd E, Singapore 608609
  • Worktime9:00-18:00
  • Business Phone(Working Time)0065-31591578
  • Business Phone(Nonworking Time)0065-31591578
  • Fax0065-31591339

Contact Info

Industrial Bearings Inc develops customized Bearing solutions and stocks a wide range of bearings seal products.
Since 1985, we've served the bearing seal needs of our customers in Singapore,and Expand to Extended to Malaysia Philippines Thailand Indonesia Brazil Mexico South Africa Chile Argentina Vietnam Dubai Bahrain and so on

Over the years, we've become a trusted provider to our customers as we've helped them take their applications from concept to reality. Our capabilities include technical support, testing,bearing distributors inventory and implementation.

We distribute bearing components, design and build bearing distributors inventory systems and service both components and bearing systems.
We've distributed bearing for over 30 years used in a wide-range of applications. Each bearings is designed for a customer's particular application of motion and control technologies. We know the importance of reliability and serviceability. We engineer them into everything we build. Our design philosophy takes into consideration the real world abuse that bearing distributor will endure.

bearing distributor that we have built are in use around the world in applications such as well service, wind turbine construction, forging, rubber molding, non-destructive testing, and pipe processing.
Industrial Bearings Inc repairs and services a wide range of bearing distributor. Components serviced include bearing, cylinders, pumps, motors, and valves. When repair is not technically or economically viable, we can provide new or re-manufactured replacement units. Expedited repair services are available for select components.

Power unit refurbishment can prolong the life of an existing system. Upgrading the technical performance and controls of a unit can add new functionality to meet evolving business and operational requirements.

Company Details

  • Trading company
  • South America, Middle East, Asia and other m
  • SKF FAG INA NSK NTN TIMEKEN KOYO NACHI ASAHI
  • 100-200
  • 80,000,000USD
  • 2004
  • Industrial Bearing Wholesalers Online Shop

History

Industrial Bearings Inc is a third-generation family business owned and operated by the Spen family.
Activities during the first years included repairing bearings and seal parts for the U.S. Navy in Singapore.
In the 1990’s, we became a build center for bearing distributors inventory
bearing distributors inventory remains our passion and the primary technology that we sell, service, support, design, and build with.
Industrial Bearings Inc provides bearings on all makes and models of machine. We are recognized throughout the Asia for responsive service by professional technicians that have an exceptional ability to diagnose and repair any problem that you may have with your machine tool. The majority of our employees have been with the company for over 10 years and have 25 plus years of experience. In addition to our supply capabilities we are always interested in purchasing both seals and others machine parts that our customers may no longer need.
Over the years, Industrial Bearings Inc has built a solid reputation for the outstanding after-sale product support for our customers. Our comprehensive service program is one of the major factors for the enduring value associated with the company. At Industrial Bearings Inc we offer factory trained service technicians that are capable of providing superior product support. We are dedicated to providing the best service possible to keep your equipment operating efficiently.

Service


Ready When and Where You Need Us
Staffed by experienced service professionals, our call center is never closed. We field more than 36,000 requests each year, resolving 94% with just a phone call. When you connect, we can instantly access detailed data on your machinery, perform remote diagnostics and recommend the right fix, often within minutes. If complex needs arise, we also make time to give you the support and service you need.When you need someone onsite, more than 150 Stiles Field Service Representatives—the industry’s largest factory-certified team—are ready to help. We have five regional locations and are prepared to respond wherever you are. As trusted advisors, we are often called to service machines sold by other distributors.
We understand the demands of high-quality production and we work hard to keep everything running smoothly.

HELP IS THERE WHEN YOU NEED IT
Online parts research center: This completely illustrated and hyperlinked parts catalog library lets you quickly and easily search for the parts you need.
Online tech support: Service requests submitted online are instantly entered into the tech center queue. Once received, an expert member of our team will call you back.
Online tech library: Get 24-hour access to our technical library, with hyperlinks and illustrations, plus operation and training manuals, maintenance manuals, wiring diagrams, the latest system software, the latest technology, machine specifications, FAQs, and more.
Each of our 18 branch locations are fully equipped to handle all your maintenance and repair needs in Asia
Continually updated with the latest diagnostics and tooling, each location is equipped to perform inspections, maintenance items, warranty work, major repair and undercarriage refurbishment.
FIELD SERVICE
We have one of the larger bearings service of field service trucks in the Asia as part of our rapid response on-site repair and maintenance service.
Each truck is outfitted with the latest in testing and diagnostic equipment. Our field service technicians are well trained in the art of troubleshooting as well as performing maintenance and repair services.
Our experienced field service technicians are well versed on all the bearings and pump we sell as well as most of the competitor’s Bearings.

Our Team


SOLID GUIDANCE FOR STRONGER SUCCESS

The value of our support stretches well beyond service, parts and training. Our smart, experienced and creative team members put their knowledge and problem solving skills to work for you—offering application and engineering support that goes above and beyond what most suppliers can provide.
Having the widest range of bearings technology and expertise gives us the ability to create specialized shop-floor setups that work harder and get better results. Whether order from the ground up, or adding stocks to complement existing operations, our pre-sales, sales, installation and application support staff can help you eliminate bottlenecks, improve accuracy and drive throughput
As a distributor of bearing seal components we represent a number of leading brands to cover the diverse product needs of our customers. Timken bearing, SKF bearing, NSK bearing INA bearings FAG bearings KOYO bearings NTN bearings
Contact us to discuss the scope of work and timing required for your project.
Now we are pleasure introuduce the turntable bearing for you.The turntable bearing is a large bearing capable of carrying on a large load such as large axial load, radial load and overturning moment, such as integrated load, set support, rotation, transmission, fixed and so on. In general, the turntable bearing itself with a mounting hole, lubricating oil and sealing device, can meet a variety of different conditions of work under the various types of host different needs; the other hand, the turntable bearing itself has a compact structure, Convenient, easy to install and easy to maintain, and other characteristics, is widely used in lifting transport machinery, excavators, construction machinery, port machinery, wind power, medical equipment, radar and missile launchers and other large rotary devices.